Layla (desert_sky) wrote in u2,

Recording of last night's show

FLAC files of last night's show are now available via BitTorrent here (registration required). If you're not familiar with BT, you need to download a BT client like Azureus; a BT faq is here. However, the taper is also making mp3s available, so check here for those. I'll be editing this post with mp3 links to the first part of the show in a few minutes...

01 - "Everybody"
02 - City of Blinding Lights
03 - Vertigo
04 - The Electric Co.
05 - An Cat Dubh
06 - Into the Heart

Sounds great so far!! There are four parts total, and I'll try to post the rest of the files as I get them until I go to work in a couple of hours.

Edit: When the links die, please re-upload them; I'm already re-uploading links for people on Interference, and due to my bandwidth limitations, I can't re-up the files indefinitely.

Edit - more songs:
08 - New Year's Day
11 - Love and Peace or Else
12 - Sunday Bloody Sunday
13 - Bullet the Blue Sky
19 - Streets
20 - One
23 - "40"

I'm hoping to have the rest of the show by tonight, and will upload more songs as I get them. Thank you so much to everyone who's been re-uploading stuff -- you guys are great!

Edit 2:
09 - Miracle Drug
10 - Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
14 - Running to Stand Still

Edit 3:
15 - Zoo Station
16 - The Fly
17 - Elevation
21 - All Because of You
22 - Yahweh

Edit 4:
07 - Beautiful Day
18 - Pride / alternate link

Okay, that's the whole show, and since I think I'll throw up if I see the YSI logo one more time tonight, I'm going to get off the computer and go study for a test now. Enjoy, everyone! =)
  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →