Peter (brandokowalski) wrote in u2,

Good evening and a Happy Easter to all my fellow U2 Fanatics. I just thought I'd share something with you guys and ask if anyone can shed some light. I was browsing around Rasputin Music earlier today and came across a U2 album that I had never seen or heard of before. It's called "U2: Last Chance to Dance." It was released in 1992 and contains portions from concerts done on June 5, 1983 in Red Rocks and June 14, 1983 in Philadelphia. The cover art is mostly black with the title swirling sideways on the left side with a small black and white picture of Bono on the bottom left corner. It's from a company called Royal Sound. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Out of Control
2. Twilight
3. An Cat Dubh / Into the Heart
4. Surrender
5. Two Hearts Beat As One/Let's Twist Again (Mann/Appell)
6. Cry / The Electric Co.
7. I Fall Down
8. Sunday Bloody Sunday
9. I Threw a Brick Through a Window
10. A Day Without Me
11. October
12. Gloria
13. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock
14. I Will Follow

Does anyone else have this? Or have they at least heard of it? I thought I knew everything, but I had never seen this before.
  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded