Log in

No account? Create an account

U2 LiveJournal

Hello Hello!!

November 11th, 2007

30-second previews of the new Joshua Tree release. @ 03:26 pm


Including Wave of Sorrow*, Desert of Our Love, Rise Up and Drunk Chicken / America** from the bonus disc.

*= sans chatty Bono.
**= apparently a collaboration between the band and Allen Ginsberg.

Big time kudos to u2log.com.
Share  |  |


U2 LiveJournal

Hello Hello!!