Lissie (mamoswine) wrote in u2,
Lissie
mamoswine
u2

New Tour Dates?!

I didn't see this anywhere yet!

From http://www.livenation.com/artist/u2-tickets:

Sun, 06/06/10
07:00 p.m. Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA

Sat, 06/12/10
07:00 p.m. Invesco Field at Mile High
Denver, CO
On Sale 11/06/09

Wed, 06/16/10
07:00 p.m. Oakland - Alameda County Arena
Oakland, CA
On Sale 11/02/09

Sun, 06/20/10
07:00 p.m. Qwest Field Event Center
Seattle, WA


Wed, 06/23/10
07:00 p.m. Commonwealth Stadium
Edmonton, AB
On Sale 11/02/09

Wed, 06/30/10
07:00 p.m. Spartan Stadium
East Lansing, MI

Sat, 07/03/10
07:00 p.m. Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
On Sale 11/02/09

Tue, 07/06/10
07:00 p.m. Soldier Field
Chicago, IL

Fri, 07/09/10
07:00 p.m. Land Shark Stadium (formerly Dolphin Stadium)
Miami Gardens, FL

Mon, 07/12/10
07:00 p.m. Lincoln Financial Field
Philadelphia, PA

Mon, 07/19/10
07:00 p.m. New Meadowlands Stadium (formerly Giants Stadium)
East Rutherford, NJ
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 16 comments