?

Log in

No account? Create an account

U2 LiveJournal

Hello Hello!!


August 23rd, 2003

Chat sesh tonight @ 06:44 pm

canadanne:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/altfanu2hangout/

A chat will hopefully start at around the following time on Saturday (or Sunday morning if you're down under)....

USA - 3pm PDT / 4pm MDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT
UK - 11pm BST
Australia - 6am AWST / 8am AEST

I hope those time conversions are right, please correct me if they're not.

The chat will probably last a couple of hours, or longer if it's going well. If you find yourself alone in the chat room, it's worth waiting to see if anyone else arrives - otherwise things can never get started!

Hope some of you can make it.
 
Share  |  Flag |

Comments

 
(no subject) - (Anonymous)
[User Picture Icon]
From:canadanne
Date:August 23rd, 2003 03:38 pm (UTC)

Re: Yayness!

(Link)
Consider the chat room open... I'm there, at least. Nobody else is yet!

U2 LiveJournal

Hello Hello!!