ben berkowitz (bennyb630) wrote in u2,
ben berkowitz

  • Mood:
  • Music:

all is quiet on new years day

exclusive from

Exclusive! The Full Track Listing
We revealed six tracks earlier this month, now here's news on the complete running order for How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb.

1. Vertigo
2. Miracle Drug
3. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
4. Love And Peace Or Else
5. City Of Blinding Lights
6. All Because Of You
7. A Man And A Woman
8. Crumbs From Your Table
9. One Step Closer
10. Original Of The Species
11. Yahweh

november 23rd is too far away!

sry if this has benn posted bfore, way too exicted!
  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded