Nicky (arcmorality) wrote in u2,

  • Mood:

New tracklisting & songs?? HTDAAB...

1. Vertigo
2. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
3. City of Blinding Lights
4. A Man And A Woman
5. Yahweh
6. Crumbs From Your Table
7. All Because Of You
8. Tough
9. Miracle Drug
10. Full Metal Jacket/Native Son
11. Love And Peace Or Else

I wonder where this one came from??

  • *waves*

    If anybody out there is looking for somewhere to chat about U2 now the @U2 forum is gone... this place still exists. :p

  • U2 albums survey

    Posted on Zootopia a few months ago, posting again here in case anyone wants to steal it! - List U2's studio albums in whatever order you want and…

  • Doctor WhU2

    LOL... remember that time I realised Edge is a Time Lord? (And volare illustrated it?) It turns out someone else realised it too, and…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded